Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Charles D. Woods, MD, Eye and Cataract Associates -  - Eye Center

Charles D. Woods, MD, Eye and Cataract Associates

Eye Center located in Decatur, AL & Huntsville, AL

14 total reviews

Charles D. Woods, MD, Eye and Cataract Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charles D. Woods, MD, Eye and Cataract Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Flores was very cordial and took time to listen.
Gwen D.
Submitted 09/26/18
After my surgery, it has been wonderful not having to get glasses as soon as I see the light of a new day
Inez T.
Submitted 09/22/18
I am satisisfied
William S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Wonderful, as usual.
Faye T.
Submitted 09/21/18
Everyone is always very nice and helpful.
Dr Robert M S.
Submitted 09/20/18
fast, efficient, & effective
Ricky P.
Submitted 09/20/18
I have been with Dr. Woods over 20 years, at least 3 times per year. Over these years, he has successfully performed Lasik surgery, lens implants, controlled my glaucoma, and monitored my eyes for diabetic retinopathy. I am grateful for his care and consider him and his staff 100% responsible for my great vision.
James R.
Submitted 09/20/18
Cataract surgery by Dr. Woods went exactly as he described and follow-up care was great.
Oliver E.
Submitted 09/19/18
Good
Gary P.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very professional and explained the entire procedure. All questions were answered and support was provided after the surgery.
John M.
Submitted 09/18/18
I've always received excellent care from Dr. Woods and his staff.
Steven H.
Submitted 09/18/18
I would rate my last appointment as 5-Star. The staff and doctor were courteous and thorough, paid attention to my symptoms and questions and made suggestions about future eye care issues.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Brief but thorough. Everyone is very professional.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/15/18
Even though I was nervous about the surgery I trusted Dr. Woods and the surgery staff. I am pleased with my care. Thank you.